And From The Darkness Came Help

9 Oct

My last comments in this site were a whine about losing all my typing and lo! I return this evening and find some kind soul has retrieved it, many thanks and much love be upon you, whoever you are.
And I shall return to whine some more: perhaps about the two clowns who pulled across my bow today. One saw me in time and apologised & straightened into his own lane. The first one this morning switched from lane two onto lane three without a signal and without checking mirrors so if I had not braked we would have been even closer than six inches. I am sure he had no idea I was there, even afterward.

Leave a Reply

